The International CPTED Association

LIVE WEBINAR (CPTED USA & CPTED-PCAM Canada): SAFETY THROUGH BUILDING COMMUNITY (2nd Generation CPTED Strategies)

  • 22 Feb 2024
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Online (Live stream)

Registration

  • Please register using this link: https://bit.ly/3NQavox

Disclaimer: “The views expressed in this webcast belong to our guest speakers and do not necessarily reflect the position of the ICA.”


FREE!




Register here: https://bit.ly/3NQavox


CPTED USA & CPTED-PCAM Canada ICA Chapters are proud to announce a live webinar:


SAFETY THROUGH BUILDING COMMUNITY 

2nd Generation CPTED Strategies


Thursday, 22 February 2024

10:00 PST (Los Angeles)

11:00 MST (Denver)

12:00 CST (Dallas)

13:00 EST (New York)

18:00 GMT


The International CPTED Association proudly announces the upcoming joint webinar by CPTED USA and CPTED-PCAM Canada ICA Chapters. Our followers from all the regions are welcome to attend!



***


The panel of speakers organized by CPTED USA and CPTED-PCAM Canada by will be answering your questions and facilitating the discussion. If you have any topic-related questions for our guest speakers, please enter them in the relevant section during registration or pose them in the comment box during the live session.


The webinar will be presented in English. 


Please share this invite with anyone who you think might benefit from learning more on this topic.


We look forward to connecting with you!


Who should attend: urban planners and developers, CPTED professionals, NGO representatives working in the field of crime prevention and community development, safety and crime prevention specialists, public officials, safety and security consultants, police officers, academics, students, researchers, policy makers, urban development experts, criminologists, sociologists, social engineers, decision-makers, architects, urban planners & designers, and others.

Insert your HTML code here
ICA Mission Statement

To create safer environments and improve the quality of life through the use of CPTED principles and strategies