Directory of ICCP Certified Individuals

Please note: ICCP Certified Individuals (ICCP-Practitioner and ICCP-Professional) are required to re-certify every 3 years to maintain their ICCP certification status. The list below is updated to reflect this. Any applicants currently in the process of certifying or re-certifying are excluded from this list until they obtain or renew their certification status. Applicants currently undergoing certification can be viewed to ICA members in the ICA Member Directory.


AUSTRALIA (WESTERN AUSTRALIA)

Dr Paul Michael Cozens

ICCP-Professional

p.cozens@curtin.edu.au


Re-certification due: 31 December 2024


AUSTRALIA (WESTERN AUSTRALIA)
Simon J. Hensworth

ICCP-Professional

shensworth@securityconsultinggroup.com.au


Re-certification due: 31 December 2022

AUSTRALIA (WESTERN AUSTRALIA)
Dr Terence Love 

ICCP-Professional

t.love@designoutcrime.org


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


CANADA (ALBERTA)
Cst John Beatson

ICCP-Professional

john.beatson@edmontonpolice.ca


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


CANADA (ALBERTA)
Cst Susan Costa

ICCP-Practitioner

susan.costa@edmontonpolice.ca


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


CANADA (BRITISH COLUMBIA)
Barry Davidson

ICCP-Professional

bdavidson@cannet.to


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


CANADA (ALBERTA)

Sgt Paul Garry Looker

ICCP-Professional

paul.looker@edmontonpolice.ca


Re-certification due: 31 December 2024

CANADA (SASKATCHEWAN)
Elisabeth Miller

ICCP-Professional

elisabeth.miller@saskatoon.ca


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


CANADA (SASKATCHEWAN)
Harold E. Shiffman

ICCP-Practitioner

harold.shiffman@usask.ca


Re-certification due: 31 December 2022


CHILE
Dr Macarena Rau

ICCP-Professional

mrau@pbk.cl


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


MALAYSIA


Shamir Rajadurai

ICCP-Practitioner

shamir.lah@gmail.com


Re-certification due: 31 December 2021



NETHERLANDS
Paul van Soomeren

ICCP-Professional

pvansoomeren@dsp-groep.nl


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


SLOVENIA
Mateja Mihinjac

ICCP-Professional

mateja.mihinjac@gmail.com


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


UNITED KINGDOM
Dr Tim Pascoe

ICCP-Professional

tim.pascoe@griffinrc.co.uk


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


USA (COLORADO)
Gregory Saville

ICCP-Professional

gregorysaville@gmail.com


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


USA (FLORIDA)
Dr Randy I Atlas

ICCP-Professional

ratlas@ix.netcom.com


Re-certification due: 31 December 2024


USA (MAINE)
Michael Mercer

ICCP-Professional

michael@michaelmercerconsulting.com


Re-certification due: 31 December 2023


USA (NORTH CAROLINA)


Stan Carter

ICCP-Professional

stancpted@aol.com


Re-certification due: 31 December 2021


USA (TEXAS)


Jonathan Lusher

ICCP-Professional

lusherjon@gmail.com


Re-certification due: 31 December 2021


USA (TEXAS)
Steven Patrick McCully

ICCP-Practitioner

McCully@garlandtx.gov


Re-certification due: 31 December 2022


USA (VIRGINIA)

Josh D Brown

ICCP-Professional

josh.brown@tfb.bank


Re-certification due: 31 December 2024



ICA Mission Statement

To create safer environments and improve the quality of life through the use of CPTED principles and strategies