International CPTED Association

ICA WEBINAR: CPTED in the Times of COVID-19 - Reactions & Recovery, Part 2 (Canada, Latin America, USA)

  • 19 Jun 2020
  • 10:00 - 11:30
  • Online (Live stream)

CPTED in the Times of COVID-19 - Reactions & Recovery, Part 2 (Canada, Latin America, USA)



JUNE 19, 2020

10:00 MDT (Calgary) 

11:00 CDT (Mexico City)

12:00 EDT (New York)

18:00 CEST (Amsterdam)

21:30 IST (New Delhi)

2:00 AEST (Sydney)

4:00 NZST (Auckland)


SAVE THE DATE!


MORE INFORMATION COMING SOON


ICA Mission Statement:

To create safer environments and improve the quality of life through the use of CPTED principles and strategies
  • Home
  • ICA WEBINAR: CPTED in the Times of COVID-19 - Reactions & Recovery, Part 2 (Canada, Latin America, USA)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software